Kollegium & Mitarbeiter

img_3044

Heidland, Aileen, Lehrerin

Hagner-Bösch, Steffi, Lehrerin
Schirmer, Jaqueline, Lehrerin, E-Mail: schirmer@grundschule-steinkirchen.de

Haeger, Jane, Lehrerin, E-Mail: haeger@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Rieper, Martina, Lehrerin E-Mail: rieper@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Stuck, Corinna, Lehrerin E-Mail: stuck@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Schlage, Julika, Lehrerin      E-Mail: fitz@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Scheibe, Anna-Lena, Lehrerin, E-Mail: scheibe@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Dreyer, Katrin, Lehrerin, E-Mail: dreyer@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Köckeritz, Sabine, Lehrerin, E-Mail: koeckeritz@grundschule-steinkirchen.de
Neumann, Jutta, Schulleiterin, E-Mail: neumann@grundschule-steinkirchen.de

Hinzu kommen die Kolleginnen und Kollegen der Oberschule:

Maltz, Eileen, Lehrerin, E-Mail: eileen.maltz@os-steinkirchen.de

Pommer, Nadine, Lehrerin, E-Mail: nadine.pommer@os-steinkirchen.de

Schröder, Andreas, Lehrer, E-Mail: andreas.schroeder@os-steinkirchen.de

Tobaben de Matos, Dorit, Lehrerin, E-Mail: dorit.dematos@os-steinkirchen.de

Auf dem obigen Foto fehlt:

Frau Dreyer
Frau Dreyer